Party Name Seats
Assembly Constituency Number Assembly Constituency Name Category Winner Candidate Name Winner Gender Winner Party Winner Vote Obtained Runner-up Candidate Name Runner-up Gender Runner-up Party Runner-up Vote Obtained Vote Difference
Sr.No. Party Abbreviation Party Name
National Parties
1 CPI Communist Party of India
2 CPM Communist Party of India (Marxist)
3 INC Indian National Congress
4 INC(I) Indian National Congress (I)
5 JNP Janata Party
State Parties
1 ADK All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2 DMK Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
3 MUL Muslim League
Registered Parties (Unrecognized)
1 RPI Republican party of India
2 RPK Republican Party of India (Khobragade)
1 IND Independent